Chapter Executive Board

Here are the Officers and Committee Chairs for the 2021-2022 Executive Board:

PresidentEmily Palermo
Vice President, MembershipJade Sweeny
Vice President, RitualMeredith Elliot
Sergeant at ArmsNatalie Yehle
TreasurerKassidy McGuirt
Editor/WebmasterAlyson Strickland
Corresponding SecretaryJessica Staehly
Recording SecretaryJessica Staehly
Fraternity Education & Ritual ChairMeredith Elliot, Natalie Yehle
Fundraising ChairKassidy McGuirt
Service ChairSylvia Wang
Social ChairMadi Marks

For more information on the responsibilities of each position click here.